About Us

The Alliance was established in 2010. Currently its members include arbitration courts in Italy, France, Russia, Germany, Singapore. Soon arbitration courts in China, Brazil, America and United Arab Emirates will join the Alliance. One of the members is international law firm Common Legal Property, which specializes in the recognition and enforcement of foreign arbitral awards.

The alliance arranges the consideration of commercial disputes and the enforcement of arbitral awards in Europe, Russia, Asia and America (States parties to the New York Convention on the Recognition and Enforcement of. Foreign Arbitral Awards). “Enforcement” includes: obtainment of the enforcement documents in State courts (decrees, writs of execution) and organization of actual collection of debts through enforcement officers and private detectives. The Alliance provides a financial guarantee of the enforcement of arbitral awards.

The arbitration courts of the Alliance work according to uniform standards and on a single software platform, which ensures professional resolution of disputes and unhindered enforcement of arbitral awards. The Alliance maintains a Uniform Arbitral Awards Database (BITER) and a database of judicial practice related to their enforcement.

The Alliance has a Disciplinary Commission for the consideration of complaints against Arbitration Courts.

International Arbitration Alliance

О Международном Арбитражном Альянсе

Альянс образован в 2010 году. Сегодня в состав включены Арбитражи Италии, Франции, России, Германии, Сингапура. Готовятся к вступлению Арбитражи из Китая, Бразилии, Америки и Объединенных Арабских эмиратов. В состав входит международная юридическая фирма "Коммон Лигал Проперти", специализирующаяся на признании и исполнении иностранных арбитражных решений.

Альянс организует рассмотрение коммерческих споров и исполнение арбитражных решений на территории Европы, России, Азии, Америки (стран-участниц Нью-Йоркской конвенции "О приведении в исполнение иностранных арбитражных решений".) В "исполнение" входит: получение в государственных судах исполнительных документов (декретов, исполнительных листов) и организация фактического взыскания задолженностей с привлечением судебных приставов и частных детективов.  За исполнение арбитражных решений Альянс дает финансовую гарантию.

Арбитражи Альянса работают по единым стандартам и на единой программной платформе, что позволяет профессионально разбирать споры и беспрепятственно исполнять арбитражные решения. Альянс ведет единую базу арбитражных решений (БИТР) и базу судебной практики их исполнения.

В Альянсе работает Дисциплинарная комиссия для рассмотрения жалоб на Арбитражи.

Международный Арбитражный Альянс



 

.

БИТР